Erasmus


 

Fall Semester ( 18 September 2017 Monday – 19 January 2018 Friday )

Academic Activity

Date

Religious Holiday Eid al-adha

1 September 2017 Friday – 4 September 2017 Monday

Foreign Language Placement Examination

11 September 2017 Monday

Announcement of Foreign Language Placement Examination Results

12 September 2017 Tuesday

Foreign Language Proficiency Exam (Written)

13 September 2017 Wednesday

Foreign Language Proficiency Exam (Oral)

 14 September 2017 Thursday - 15 September 2017 Friday

Announcement of Foreign Language Proficiency Exam Results

16 September 2017 Saturday 

1.Module - First Day of Classes / Last Day of Class

18 September 2017 Monday – 10 November 2017 Cuma

Republic Day

29 October 2017 Sunday

Module-end Exams (Written)

13 November 2017 Monday

Module-end Exams (Oral)

14 November 2017 Tuesday – 15 November 2017 Wednesday

Announcement of the Module-end Exam Results

17 November 2017 Friday

2.Module - First Day of Classes / Last Day of Class

20 November 2017 Monday – 12 January 2018 Friday

The New Year

01 January 2018 Monday

Module-end Exams (Written)

15 January 2018 Monday

Module-end Exams (Oral)

16 January 2018 Tuesday – 17 January 2018 Wednesday

Announcement of the Module-end Exam Results

19 January 2018 Friday

Semester Break

22 January 2018 Monday – 26 January 2018 Friday

Spring Semester ( 29 January 2018 Monday – 01 June 2018 Friday )

3.Module - First Day of Classes / Last Day of Class

29 January 2018 Monday – 23 March 2018 Friday

Module-end Exams (Written)

26 March 2018 Monday

Module-end Exams (Oral)

27 March 2018 Tuesday – 28 March 2018 Wednesday

Announcement of the Module-end Exam Results

30 March 2018 Friday

National Sovernigty and Children's Day

23 April 2018 Monday

4.Module - First Day of Classes / Last Day of Class

02 April 2018 Monday – 25 May  2018 Friday

Labor and Solidarity Day

01 May 2018 Tuesday

Commemoration of Atatürk & Youth and Sports Festival

19 May 2018 Friday

Module-end Exams (Written)

28 May 2018 Monday

Module-end Exams (Oral)

29 May 2018 Tuesday – 30 May 2018 Wednesday

Announcement of the Module-end Exam Results

1 June 2018 Friday

Yaz Dönemi ( 18 Haziran 2018 Pazartesi – 17 Ağustos 2018 Cuma )

Registration Date

04 Junje 2018 Monday – 07 June 2018 Thursday

Determining the Modules to be Opened

08 June 2018 Friday

First Day of Classes / Last Day of Class

18 June 2018 Monday – 10 Agust 2018 Friday

Ramazan Bayramı

15 June 2018 Friday – 17 June 2018 Sunday

Module-end Exams (Written)

13 Agust 2018 Monday

Module-end Exams (Oral)

14 Agust 2018 Tuesday – 15 Agust 2018 Wednesday

Announcement of the Module-end Exam Results

17 Afust 2018 Friday

 

 

 

"Kent İçinde Bir Kampüs Üniversitesi"